Phones   Laptops   Hardware Components     Computers & Tablets   Electronics   Car Electronics   

How to hard reset BLU Studio Pro

  Mobiles >> BLU >> BLU Studio Pro
Specs | Reviews | Secret codes | Unlock | Root
Backup | Flash Firmware | Hard Reset | Screenshot


1. The phone must be turned off.

2. Hold the Volume Up(+) and POWER buttons for a few seconds.

3. Release all keys when you see Recovery mode.

4. Select the menu option "wipe data / factory reset. Use the Volume Up(+)/Down(-) buttons to go through the menu items and the POWER button to confirm the selection.

5. Use the Volume Up(+)/Down(-) buttons to select Yes and confirm with POWER button.

6. Using the Volume Up(+)/Down(-) buttons, select reboot system now and confirm with the POWER button.




Hard Reset - advantages and disadvantages BLU Studio Pro?

In simple words, Hard Reset means hard resetting the phone. As a result, the system automatically returns to the factory settings and the system is completely cleared. Contacts, correspondence, application, files, search queries, passwords - all of this is deleted from the device's memory.

Benefits of Hard Reset:
The ability to get a completely clean phone from user settings and data.
Remove viruses and applications that slow down the phone and give constant errors.
Solving problems that have arisen on the device due to an application conflict.

Disadvantages of Hard Reset:
Complete cleaning of all user data on the device.
The need to back up contacts and all user data.
Not all viruses will be removed even after the hard reset procedure.


What needs to be done before the Hard Reset operation.
Before hard reset, make sure you know the access data for your google account, otherwise the phone will be blocked by the FRP.
Before a hard reset, you can log out of your google account in advance. Then, after performing a factory reset, you do not need to remember the login password for your Google account.
If, after a hard reset, the phone is locked by the FRP and you cannot remember the login password for logging into your Google account, then you need to use the instructions for bypassing the FRP lock for your phone model.
Not all owners of new phone models will be able to bypass the protection of the FRP and for this they will need to contact the official service center.

After performing a hard reset, your device will be completely wiped clean. Everything that was in the memory of your device will be deleted.

What can be done to avoid losing important information?
If personal data (contacts, photos, videos) remains in the memory of your phone, then they can be saved in several ways:

Sync your data with Google contacts, Google drive.
Backup your data, contacts and media.
Transfer contacts, media files and important data to your PC using service programs for your smartphone model.


Summary: Smart Phone OS: Android 7.0 (Nougat); Chipset: Mediatek MT6580; CPU: Quad-core 1.3 GHz Cortex-A7; GPU: Mali-400; Type: IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 16M colors; Screen Size: 5.0 inches (~65.7% screen-to-body ratio); Resolution: 720 x 1280 pixels (~294 ppi pixel density); Multitouch: Yes; Main Camera: Dual 8 MP + 2 MP, dual-LED flash; Features: Geo-tagging, touch focus, face detection; Video: 1080p@30fps; Front Camera: 5 MP, LED flash; Card slot: microSD, up to 64 GB; Internal: 8 GB, 1 GB RAM; Alert types: Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones; Loudspeaker: Yes; 3.5mm jack: Yes; WLAN: Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot; Bluetooth: 4.0, A2DP; GPS: Yes, with A-GPS; Radio: No; USB: m ...

Comments, questions and answers about hard reset BLU Studio Pro




Ask a question
Name: 
Question: 
  
      6+2= *Sum of Numbers?





BLU Studio Pro